Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
Preseason Scheduling : 

- At Cleveland Heights

-All teams must send 1 Rep

7:45 Bantam

9:45 Peewee

10:15 HS

11:45 Squirt

1:45 Mite (Red/White)

Monday, Sep 11, 2017 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Preseason Play Starts: 
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
Preseaon Play Ends: 
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Final RPI posted: 
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Regular Season Scheduling: 

-at Cleveland Heights

-All teams must send 1 rep

7:45 Bantam

9:45 Peewee

10:15 HS

11:45 Squirt

1:45 Mite (Red/White)

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
Regular Season Play Starts: 
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 4, 2017 7:00p
Mite Blue Scheduling @ RR: 
Monday, Dec 11, 2017 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 8, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Regular Season Play Ends: 
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 through Sun, Feb 25, 2018
CSHL Playoffs: 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
CSHL Championship Games: 
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 9, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: